北京是中国的首都

热气球

热气球是一种比空气轻的飞机,由一个称为信封的袋子组成,其中包含加热的空气。悬挂在下方的是一个吊舱或柳条筐(在一些长途或高空气球中,一个胶囊),它载有乘客和一个热源,在大多数情况下是由燃烧液态丙烷引起的明火。信封内的热空气使其具有浮力,因为它的密度低于信封外的冷空气。与所有飞机一样,热气球不能飞出大气层。与气球不同的是,信封底部不必密封,因为信封底部附近的空气与周围空气的压力相同。

在现代运动气球中,外壳通常由尼龙织物制成,气球的入口(最靠近燃烧器火焰)由耐火材料制成,例如 Nomex。现代气球已被制成各种形状,例如火箭飞船和各种商业产品的形状,尽管传统形状用于大多数非商业和许多商业应用。

$500

3 日 - 2 夜

另一次旅行

旅行

专用公路自行车虽然有单档和固定档,但有下垂车把和多档。公路自行车还使用窄的高压轮胎来降低滚动阻力,并且往往比其他类型的自行车轻一些。下垂车把的位置通常低于车座,以使骑手处于更符合空气动力学的位置。为了变得更加符合空气动力学,一些车手已经开始使用气把。

气把的发明地尚不清楚,但它们似乎可以追溯到 80 年代初。公路自行车的重量轻和空气动力学特性使这种类型的自行车成为第二高效的自供电交通工具,仅次于卧式自行车,因为后者具有更高的空气动力学效率。

装有光滑或半光滑的山地自行车也很受通勤者的欢迎。虽然效率较低,但直立的骑行姿势可以让骑车人更好地观察交通情况,而且它们还可以很容易地安装挡泥板、货架和其他配件。山地自行车通常在未铺砌的道路和轨道上骑行,但不要将它们与越野自行车混淆。

精选
, 1 日 - 1 夜

1800BOOK团体票专家!

zh_CN简体中文

Beijing is capital city of China

Hot Air Ballon

A hot air balloon is a lighter-than-air aircraft consisting of a bag, called an envelope, which contains heated air. Suspended beneath is a gondola or wicker basket (in some long-distance or high-altitude balloons, a capsule), which carries passengers and a source of heat, in most cases an open flame caused by burning liquid propane. The heated air inside the envelope makes it buoyant since it has a lower density than the colder air outside the envelope. As with all aircraft, hot air balloons cannot fly beyond the atmosphere. Unlike gas balloons, the envelope does not have to be sealed at the bottom, since the air near the bottom of the envelope is at the same pressure as the surrounding air.

In modern sport balloons the envelope is generally made from nylon fabric and the inlet of the balloon (closest to the burner flame) is made from a fire resistant material such as Nomex. Modern balloons have been made in all kinds of shapes, such as rocket ships and the shapes of various commercial products, though the traditional shape is used for most non-commercial, and many commercial, applications.

$500

3 Days - 2 Nights

Travel

Dedicated road bicycles have drop handlebars and multiple gears, although there are single and fixed gear varieties. Road bikes also use narrow, high-pressure tires to decrease rolling resistance, and tend to be somewhat lighter than other types of bicycle. The drop handlebars are often positioned lower than the saddle in order to put the rider in a more aerodynamic position. In an effort to become more aerodynamic, some riders have begun using aerobars.

And when aerobars where invented is unclear but they seem to date back to the early 1980s. The light weight and aerodynamics of a road bike allows this type of bicycle to be the second most efficient self-powered means of transportation, behind only recumbent bicycles due to the latter’s higher aerodynamic efficiency.

Mountain bikes fitted with slick or semi-slick are also popular for commuters. Though less efficient, the upright riding position allows the cyclist a better view of traffic, and they can also be readily fitted with mudguards, cargo racks and other accessories. Mountain bikes are usually ridden on unpaved roads and tracks but they are not to be confused with cyclocross bikes.

Featured
, 1 Day - 1 Night

We specialized for group tickets!

en_USEnglish